Olamide – “Everyday” (SEVEN Soundtrack, Prod. by Pheelz)

YBNL Nation leader, Olamide comes through with a brand new song titled “Seven Everyday“, produced by Pheelz.

However, The song is the official soundtrack of the Movie ‘SEVEN’ directed by Tosin Igho for Remote Pictures, Nvivo and Lavida Studios.

Starring Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, Daddy Showkey, Sadiq Daba, Parick Diabuah, Uche Uwaefuna, Koffi tha guru, Orezi, Uzikwendu, Greg ujefua, Brand Dikeh, and others.

SEVEN, Rich and irresponsible Kolade is given the unthinkable task to survive seven days in Ajegunle or lose his inheritance. There He will go through events that will either make or break him.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here