YBNL General : Olamide released His Track list and Name of Album

YBNL Nation general, Olamide is set to release his tenth studio album titled ‘999’, tomorrow at 9pm, February 10th, 2020.

His forthcoming project serves as a follow-up to his collaborative album, ‘YBNL Mafia Family‘ which was released in December 2018.

He further took to his Instagram handle: @olamide to make the announcement about his surprise album;

“Out tomorrow 9pm #999 #EP S/O to everyone on this project @phynofino @superboycheque @king_rhatti @iam_jackmillz @esosa_o @snowsin

gofficial @idcabasa @eskeezondbeat @pheelzmrproducer @crackermallo @stgthaprodigy @sirduksalot @jayboi9990 @ezekielmusic8,”he wrote.

However, the-10 track album will feature artists; Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Sosa-E and a host amazing talents.

How excited are you about Olamide’s album? Share your thoughts below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here