DOWNLOAD NOW >> “Olamide – 999” EP

YBNL Nation leader, Olamide has released his new EP album titled “999“.

Consequently, The album which has a very controversial title and art cover presents Olamide in another form never seen or heard before.

Furthermore, The Nigerian rapper’s new “999 EP” features vocal support from PhynoJackmillzJayboiSosa-ERhattiCheque and Snow.

In addition, the album production credits goes to EskeezCraker MalloPheelzID Cabasa, mixed and mastered by STG.

Enjoy the album below and share your thoughts.

  1. Olamide – No Time [Download]
  2. Olamide – Warlords
  3. Olamide – Billion Talk
  4. Olamide – Dance with the Devil
  5. Olamide – Wonma
  6. Olamide – Demons
  7. Olamide – Mojo
  8. Olamide – Prophesy
  9. Olamide – Rich & Famous


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here