Omo Mama Elaja Unveils Tracklist For Forthcoming EP “The Tribe Of Benjamin”

Bennylee has finally unveiled the tracklist of his forthcoming EP “The Tribe Of Benjamin” which is billed to drop soon.

The 10 track (including a bonus track) project features Oladips, Ovuemax, Badmouth and Sheyee while production credit goes to Timmy Y, Dr. Crude, Mystylez and TBASS

See post below for the tracklist 👇

The Tribe of Benjamin will become Bennylee’s 2nd project after he dropped Omo Mama Eleja EP in 2017.

Y’all should expect a masterpiece!🔥


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here